Our Staff

Management and Administration

Acting Head Teacher:  Mrs Valerie Henry

Principal Teacher: Mr Keith Martin

Business Manager:  Mrs Linda Watt

School Administrator:  Ms Jeanette Wynn

Facilities Technicians:  Mr Billy Forrest & Mr Phil Bateman

Teaching Staff for the 2020-21 school session

Primary 1:  Mr Andrew Hamilton

Primary 2:   Mr Wayne Hamilton

Primary 3:  Mr David McNeil and Mrs Claudia Portillo

Primary 4:  Mr Ieuan Scott-Woodhouse

Primary 5:  Mr Sam Chetwynd

Primary 6:  Mr Keith Martin and Ms Anna Sola

Primary 7:  Mrs Abi Flowers

Additional Support for Learning Teacher: Ms Isla Macdonald

PE:  Mr Keith Martin

Swimming Teachers:  Mr Mario Sanchez & Joanna Nowak

Cello Teacher:  Ms Anne Picken

Violin teacher: Mr Gergaly Horvath


Early Years Officer:  Mrs Nicola Lyall

Early Years Practitioners:  Mrs Gillian Kelly, Mrs Nabilla Hamid, Ms Mags Gilmore, Mrs Heather Watson, Ms Freya Wilson, Mrs Hayley Robertson & Ms Emma Barclay

Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Jeanette Black, Mrs Tracey Peters, Ms Christine McCourt, Mrs Kati Pender, Mrs Sheila Paxton, Mrs Lorraine Welsh, Ms Lorna Brotherston, Mrs Lisa Tansey, Mr Mark Laidlaw

School Crossing Guides

Mrs Kati Pender, Ms Pamela Lipscombe, Ms Lorna Brotherston & Ms Rhonda Butler